Das bayerische Presseteam

 
Name, Anschrift Telefon, Telefax, e-Mail
Mila Scibor
Geisbergstraße 3
91056 Erlangen
Pressesprecherin LTVB
Mobil: 0177-6872577
e-Mail: Pressesprecher@ltvb.de
Peter Klempfner
Ponkratzstraße 49
80995 München
Telefon: 089-3131716
Mobil: 0172-6996500
e-Mail: Klempfner@ltvb.de
Beatrice Kobras
Dießener Straße 9a
82399 Raisting
Telefon: 08807-9498130
Mobil: 0171-9700050
e-Mail: Kobras@ltvb.de
Alexander Raith
Zechstraße 2a
81369 München
Mobil: 0176-62602645
e-Mail: Raith@ltvb.de
Dr. Markus Mühlbacher
Von-Frays-Straße 68
81245 München
Mobil: 0176-75306334
e-Mail: Muehlbacher@ltvb.de
Ingo Körber
Waldherrenstraße 13
90411 Nürnberg
Formationssport
Telefon: 0911-3747066
Telefax: 0911-3747065
Mobil: 0178-8442541
e-Mail: Koerber@ltvb.de
Michael Sommerer
Schlesierstraße 9
95466 Weidenberg
Ergebnisdienst
Mobil: 0160-5555086
e-Mail: Sommerer@ltvb.de
Franziska Görlitz

Mobil: 0176-96191173
e-Mail: Goerlitz@ltvb.de